Bon Iver - Perth

-Every day I'm fighting against what I want the most, putting up a fake smile and pretend that I'm okay. Even if it means to see you two which hurts so bad, I don't have a choise. I'm beaten down. I don't know how I do it, or what it is that keeps me going without falling into that deep big hole, but maybe after all I've been through, I became stronger. -We are either facing the reality every day but just not accept it like it's created, or we are just living our dream. But some day the reality will catch us up. I think I'm at that point when I realize what an idiot I've been for not seeing my reality until now. -And even if we try to hold things inside, we all know it some day will come to a breaking point. Because we're humans. And that is how our world is.

Terapi.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0